Our Leadership and Staff

Amber Berliner, Executive Director
Phone: 308-534-4064 Ext. 201
Email: director@bridgeofhopecac.org

Amber McNutt, Forensic Interview Specialist/Coordinator

Andrea Hongsermeier, Forensic Interviewer/Advocate

Marissa Madden, Outreach Coordinator

Kathi Palmer, Advocate


Board of Directors

  • Krista Heiss (President)
  • Michelle Murdock (Vice President)
  • Francine McKenzie (Secretary)
  • Bobbi Campbell (Treasurer)
  • Larry Meyer
  • Jeremiah Johnson
  • Jennifer Moore
  • Amy Stefka
  • Tim Arnold
  • Cindy Swanson

Multi-Disciplinary Team

The Bridge of Hope Child Advocacy Center's Multidisciplinary Team works collaboratively to promote a thorough understanding of case issues and each agency’s role in the investigation and/or intervention process. This assures the most effective response possible — reducing secondary trauma to affected children and families, as well as increasing the likelihood of holding perpetrators accountable.

Our Multidisciplinary team includes representatives from each of the following agencies:  law enforcement, Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, the county attorney's office, area mental health providers, medical professionals, Victim/Witness Unit, Probation, school representatives, as well as the Bridge of Hope Child Advocacy Center.